In some cities, there are few controls over the design and construction of new homes and office buildings, so people can build in whatever style they like. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Urban areas have not an appropriate maintaining of the structures and drawings of the residential and commercial purposes and folks mould whatever they wish. From my perspective view, the demerits outraced the merits. This essays will discuss the useful fact of this epidemic and also discuss the possible drawback. One of the positive is that persons get the flexibility to build their house to live in peace. In other,words they can fashion the buildings in a flexible way at the same time so that they could be used in the extension aspects. In addition, mental satisfaction will grow up their mind and they can develop the room decoration as well. For instance, constructing the house widely can create the scope of furnishing their residence and they can integrate their aristocracy in society. Despite the positive sides, people cannot understand the important issue of the country if they get free access to making a home. Firstly, they take a lot of space. Secondly, it can violate the building code of conduct. Thirdly, by acquiring adequate spaces it could fashion the trouble of concern area people who abide in that area. For example, taking too much place to make residence there create a lot of traffic jams. Hence, making highrise buildings, the aeroplane cannot take off and land properly which occur a lot of accidents. In conclusion, persons must get the flexibility to mould their buildings. However, enactment must be implemented so that it could not create hassle for the country people. I am on opinion, rules must be enforced otherwise disadvantages surpass the advantages.