Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. What are these problems and how could they be reduced??

The film industry is one of the major sources to inspire humankind, hence more individuals think that the films which are having more illegal scenes are the main reasons for consequential social issues. The problems of releasing such films are,, people are following films and executing in reality and another issue is improper guidance from the sensor team. Firstly, movies are considered the biggest platform to convey information across the world, because a huge amount of the population would love to watch movies and relate them to their lives. Nowadays there is a multitude of cinemas are releasing which are including many violent videos and pictures, hence a huge number of followers are coping those scenes and applying them in their real life. For instance, recently in an article published by The Times of India, there was an incident that happened in which a man killed two strangers just by inspiring by a movie, where a small part of the situation similarly happened in his life. To stop this sort of activities actors and producers should take care before choosing a script. Secondly, new techniques of violence are shown in theatres which are also creating new ideas for mankind, hence these should be controlled by the sensor certification board by adopting new rules which should have more benefit to the adults and children like deleting few parts which will have a negative impact. For example. a robbery has been committed in an ATM machine and stolen huge piles of cash in which they followed by a scene happened in a movie and they utilised those techniques in real life and caught to the police where their careers ended up in jail. To conclude, the cast of the pictures should consider all the elements of the violence which is included in their movies and should remove before releasing which will have a negative impact on the public. The sensor board members should avoid giving approval for release in case of any violation of rules which includes any wrong message to the audience.