As countries develop, more and more people buy and use their own cars. Do you think the advantages of this trend for individuals outweigh the disadvantages for the environment?

When a country gets better, A trend that an individual owns a car will be inevitable. However, with the development of this tendency, more and more people are criticizing that the increasing number of automobile leads to a series of serious environmental problems, such as air pollution, global warming and so on. Hence, it is arguable that the relationship between private vehicles and ecosystems, which is compatible or not. This essay will analyze the question and illustrate a clear opinion. On the one hand, it is an observable phenomenon that more and more citizens possess private vehicles for fulfilling their duties in their daily routine. Many ordinary people depend on their own car for commuting, instead of taking public transportation like buses and subways. At present, there is a vital reason that people are asked to keep society distance by governments in this COVID-19 pandemic period. Additionally, with the development of the economy in a country, more and more self-employers have emerged as a source of fueling economic soaring. The personal vehicle plays an essential role in this process, such as carrying goods, car-pooling. On the other hand, it is an undeniable fact that our environments have been undermining constantly by exhausting fumes of vehicles, with the proportion of personal cars increasing. However, this issue will be solved thoroughly in the near future, since more and more innovational technologies are applied to the vehicle manufacturing industry. The engine used fossil fuels will be replaced by electric power. Thereby, it will realize the ZERO releases, which can decrease air pollution and alleviate global warming. In conclusion, I optimistically believe humans must cope with the problem of compatibility, and this trend is an advantage for individuals outweigh the disadvantages for the environment.