In some countries, young people have become richer, healthier, and live longer, but they are less happy. What are the causes? What can be done to address this situation?

There is no doubt that, in the past few years, the youngsters in some parts of the world are becoming more fortunate and financially secured with longer lives. But unfortunately, with lack of happiness and joy. In this essay, i will discuss some of the main reasons regarding this matter, and some solutions that will help to lower them. Nowadays, the most significant problem is, the busy life-style that youth of today have. Spending their entire time working and building careers gives them no time to relax and concentrate on them selves. For example, following the steps of surrounding entrepreneurs and influencers who dedicate their time for social media effected by the need to become involved, better and accepted. To solve this problem, they should reduce their social networking and control how they spend their time. Furthermore, they can set certain limits for time wasted on connecting to the internet. As a result, they will have more time to explore and enjoy their lives. Another problem is, despite the fact that they are focusing on education, jobs, and making fortunes, those young people suffer from weak human relationships. That is to say, no real connections to be built in the rush of their lives. To illustrate this point, youth traveling abroad for work or study, loose connections with their family and friends. To solve this, they have to make time to bond with their loved ones and enjoy little things. As a result, they will be happier, brighter and this will enhance their inner peace and gives them satisfaction. In conclusion, it is the responsibility of the media and older generations to tackle these issues and enlighten the youth. And they can begin by considering some of the solutions provided above.