In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many countries have increased the number of people that suffering from health problems as a result of overconsumption in fast food. Therefore, the governments should impose a higher tax on this type of food. It is a tendency to believe that fast food is the most convenience food for people to purchase. However, this kind of food contains very less nutrition and makes people unhealthy. I believed that the government should concern about the policy to help the citizens remain in healthy diets. According to this point of view, there are plenty types of food that we can consume nowadays. Unfortunately, the healthy foods or organic foods in today are very expensive so most of people do not hesitate themselves to buy fast foods even though it contains more sugar and salt which leads to many diseases such as Diabetes or Hypertension. In addition, the governments should act on this problem by impose a higher tax on fast food including the companies and products. For instance, increasing in tax of food products can cost high prices in fast food; thereby fast foods and organic foods are cost the same prices. This can alternate people to consume organic and healthy foods without concern about the prices. However, the higher tax in foods causes the higher of living costs. Thus, the governments should improve in multi- collaboration systems including the economy systems such as salary payments and local financials of everybody in society. In conclusion, there are many drawbacks of fast foods which are the most popular food in the current time. I agreed that the governments should launch the policy to improve the quality of health in the people as well as the quality of living in the society.