Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Today, societies face a lot of options in their life such as food we can eat or products we use. People think that it would be too much, but I disagree since many choices help us to accommodate what we want and create competition in the business. Firstly, it will be easier for us to understand what we want if we have lots of options because we can compare one thing to another from the specifications. For instance, when we order coffee on an online platform, before we choose what we will buy, we can make comparisons about the price and its quality. So, we can choose the one with the cheaper price but with the tastier flavour. The choices give room for us to make good decisions from the resources we have like money. Undoubtedly it will benefit us. Moreover, choices about the products we use can create competition among the business. Taking smartphones as an example, today, we can choose a smartphone from a wide range of prices and features. The competition pushes the factory to create handphones with good specifications such as cameras, RAM capacity, or models at affordable prices. Consequently, we can take advantage of it. ' To sum up, many options in our life can create some benefits such as a lot of businesses supply products with good quality due to the competition among them. Furthermore, it will accommodate our demands and make a decision. These various choices will be more beneficial for us in the future if we can practice as good decision-makers.