Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others are of the opinion that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Big co-operates and multinational companies are led by leaders who are paid with high wages which they deserve. This is due to the fact that they are highly educated,hardworking and showed remarkable skillsets in their fields.But the ordinary employees are provided less amount of money due to a number of factors such as years of experience and level of studies.In my opinion, directors of big enterprises have to receive the best payment compared to the common workers. First and foremost,individuals at the leadership level usually possess high level of education from great universities. In addition to that, they own more number of experience in their areas and they are expertised in their domain.They might have tried so hard and faced numerous challenge to attain that role. Consequently the organizations are liable to pay them immensely. For instance,the director of the brand Pepsico has reached that role by her immense amount of effort throughout her career. On the contrary, the regular staffs might not have done several years of work. Also,they do not have proper degrees or masters to fit in a bigger role.For achieving such a level, they have to do lots of hard work.These all factors constitute to the reason for the lower payment of usual workforce. To sum up,the main head of an establishment has to be salaried exceptionally as they are worthy enough for it. Also,other workers have to be paid according to their efforts and experience level.