The arts, including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

Nowadays, art has been neglected everywhere, community prefer professionalism and academic degrees as they bring in a high payable job than any refined skill or expertise, although preference is given to degrees, a small chunk of population values skill and talent above some basic professional jobs, moreover, there are some schools and institutes these days that promote arts by adding it in their compulsory courses. To begin with, the people who are interested in arts and culture are highlighting the importance of melody, drama, and other fading talents from our society by arranging tea time shows and theatrical events this act helps to appreciate the artist and encourage them to perform better,,, additionally it also makes other people aware of the forbidden talent of our society. For Example, the recent theatrical drama organized by the national college of arts gathered a good sum of viewers showing the increasing interest of people in the unappreciated talent. In addition, there are schools and institutes which realizes the importance of artwork in our culture, therefore, they have added a compulsory course of art, either be drama, music, painting according to student choice in their syllabus to help students identify their hidden abilities, this initiative has also made people bring the long-forgotten importance of arts back in our lives. For instance, recently a local school group from Pakistan participated in an international drama art competition and captured a highlighted position in it, showing the heightened interest of people in this department of arts. In conclusion, artistry is a mastery of a skill that needs to be identified to fully explore a person's abilities. It should be admired in all the eras of life to gain the brilliance of life, also not only a few but all the schools and institutions shall add art and craft in their outlines as it makes students skilful in early stages of life.