In many countries government are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money.

Over recent decades, most nations have been trying to provide the best facilities to their society in order to the changes of technology in the world. In my opinion, this is one of the best things which every country can do. I will explain the details in this essay. A vast number of nations, especially developed countries, provide the best goods and services to their people. first thing, they would like to fulfil the society, mainly the young population. For instance, Apple brand, a company that makes electronic devices, can see that people who live in a developed country will be able to use the whole process of purchasing certain services. In addition, the government is to raise the awareness of people and also increase the standards of living. Under any circumstances does not the government allow to people feel the lack of facilities in different fields like medicine, agriculture, IT, and other things like that? I think every government plays a vital role for the public in investing in new technology. I believe that, since taxes are given by the government society is right to use the latest version of modern facilities. Besides, not only will they create happy families, but also it could be possible for the public to be used in different workplaces with the least stress and the highest self-confidence. In conclusion, although many countries suppose that should not consider the public, investing for the people means that the country is developed with cheerful people.