Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Significant amount of waste materials and garbages are getting produced by most of the people in the modern era.In my opinion the fundamental reason for this issue is the lack of knowledge and common sence among the citizens of our country. Firstly, the absence of proper knowledge towards using the material which are not decomposable is the prior reason of rubbish increment in recent days.Not taking attention towards the impact of waste materials on the communities and not using the proper guidelines to dump the waste products are the effect of large amount of garbage. Another point to consider is the industrialization.From last recent years the development of the country involving new technologies have been extraordinary. However this rapid infrastructure process also bringing the abundance amount of waste and unusuable products day by day which consequently impacing impact our environement and having detrimental effect on the people health and social life. On the other hand the lack of resources and a proper guidelines are missing to influence people to limit the use of materials which are not reusable. With regards to the governments steps and involvment involving to mitigate this problem is significatly crucial. Govenment should banned all the bags materials for instance Plastic which can not be used again and instead influence and aware socities to use bags made of paper and other usuable products.They should also start a campaign to make the citizen of the country aware of their responsibity as a role model to others. In conclusion, the important reasons of producing waste products are people awareness,carelessness and the rapid development of new factories and industrial areas. Government should come up with significant amount of solutions like banning plastic bags and starting a movement to eradicate this problem which at the end having negative impact on our daily health and overall environment.