Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

More and more people are believed to travel nowadays than it used to be a few decades ago. There could be several reasons for that due to an abundance of positive aspects of visiting other countries. It has become apparent in recent years that travelling has conquered people ’s attention as the main activity during inhabitants’’ vacations. First and foremost, this has happened owing to increasing convenience of using fast public transport and decreasing price of hotels. For example, planes and high speed trains are easily available for a wide range of people in big cities as well as in an urban area. The second reason for the booming of traveling is affordability of travel trips for many. Since the industry rendered a vital part of income for a number of countries, governments have been striving to attract as many tourists as possible. As a result, a variety of new rules and regulations was imposed which in turn significantly facilitated border crossing and reduced expenses. It is obvious now that the industry has made great progress and become immensely popular not only among work class but also among retired people. When it comes to the benefits of traveling it should be started that it is a splendid chance to broaden peoples’ horizons. While people are traveling they are enriching themselves. Secondly, visiting other countries is a perfect opportunity to practice foreign language and communicate with foreigners without limitations even though the Internet provides this ability anywhere in the world. There are no doubts that alive collaboration excels in productivity of learning. In conclusion, as tourism has become paramount for some countries and beneficial for many, more people try to visit captivating places in other parts of the world.