Tourism is an ever growing industry. what benefits do you think tourism brings to our society?

Nowadays, travelling from place to place has become quite common in recent time, especially in the young generation who loves to explore places. There has been an enormous benefit of going places at the community level, on one hand, travellers get to learn about the varieties of cultures and values, while on other hand, tourism inter-mix multicultural people and create an environment of harmony around the world. To begin with, the people who are fond of moving continuously into different areas, always have the opportunity to know about the diversification of ethnic values. They have a pool of knowledge about the places and the people living in different parts of the land. For example, one can find a number of universal bloggers, critique and writers who are professional tourist, than those who sit at home and write about the happenings on the earth. In addition,if international travel increases in a country, it signifies that peace is also prevailing in that state. when a group of individual travel from one locality to another, they mingle two different cultures, create a wind understanding among to different nature of a person. For instance, Pakistan was once considered the worst country to travel to due to terrorism and unpeaceful conditions, but, since, the condition of crime had gone under control, the tourism has spiked all over the country, countrymen from various countries come to visit Pakistan making it third most favourite country to travel internationally. In conclusion, habitual visiting around the world is an amazing thing, which not only brings common man close, but also spread the information and knowledge about one locality, its cultures, people and history about them. Though it has some advantages for a nation, it also provides satisfaction to those who like to stroll freely.