Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Schools should guide each and every teenage student to be a good parent.Some people argue that this should be mandatory in all teaching institutes.In my,opinion I totally agree with the point to coach the students in becoming an approving parent should be a rudimentary process in all the teaching centres. Firstly, Organizations must come up with a thought of involving and developing children's personal and mental growth with the addition of giving lessons on skill sets of being an exceptional guardian.In a country like, Sweden the government has introduced a separate syllabus to be a great parent.On the other,hand there are nations for instance JAPAN and KOREA who has a teacher to teach the young students to be an excellent parent. An impeccable parent should be containing qualities like caring, loving, patience to handle the situations and guiding their child in day to day life. An individual should have empathy for all other living and non-living substances present in his/her vicinity.Having proper time management will also keep them disciplined in life. Further, a good friend trait should also be there in every parent that in the end help children to share the feeling without any hesitations.Providing proper cultural and traditional knowledge will equally boost fresher's thought process. In the conclusion, helping students to be a superb parent in future in all the study academies during their early age will definitely create a meaningful impact on them, moreover it will develop an abundance amount of necessary qualities that in fact guide them to behave in a proper way with their children in future to come.