Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

A significant amount of waste materials and garbages are getting produced by most people in the modern era.In my,opinion the fundamental reason for this issue is the lack of knowledge and common sense among the citizens of our country. Firstly, the absence of proper knowledge towards using the products which are not decomposable is the prior reason for rubbish increment in recent days.Not taking attention to the impact of waste goods on the communities and not using the proper guidelines to dump the not usable items is the results of a large bulk of garbage. Another point to consider is industrialization.In recent years the development of the country involving new technologies have been extraordinary and at its,peak although this rapid infrastructure process into the bargain also brings an abundance number of bad and unusable materials day by day which consequently impacting our environment and having a detrimental effect on the community health and social life.On the other,hand the lack of resources and proper guidelines are missing to influence people to limit the use of elements that are not reusable. Regards to the government's steps and involvement to mitigate this problem are significantly crucial.The government should ban all the bags component for instance plastic which can not be used again and instead influence and aware societies to use bags made of paper and other usable produce.They should additionally start a campaign to make the citizen of the country aware of their responsibilities as a role model to others. In conclusion, the important reasons for producing misuse substances are family awareness,carelessness and the rapid development of new factories and industrial areas.The government should come up with a significant volume of solutions like banning plastic bags and starting a movement to eradicate this problem which in the end having a negative impact on our daily health and overall environment.