Despite A Variety Of Sport Facilities And Gyms, People Are Less Fit Nowadays Than Ever Before. What Do You You Think Are The Main Causes Of This Problem? What Solutions Can You Suggest?

It is true that there are fewer people who less fit daily than previously, despite the improvement of sports equipment. There are various reasons for this trend, but some steps which can be taken to remedy the problems On the one hand, two main that people have lost the habit of working out. Firstly, they have concentrated much time on their work and studies. For example, a nine-to-five job has made people busier because after work-time they come back home with many housework such as taking care of their children and preparing dinner. Secondly, not all of them can afford gyms or sport facilities. Most of the population in the world are young age who just have finished a probationary period. So they do not have the financial ability to pay for the sports centre because it is quite expensive. On the other hand, there is some measure that could be implemented to encourage people to do activities. First of all, the Internet should be used to make people escape their sedentary lifestyle. Unless they pay for gyms, they can learn the online fitness course, because of its quality as well as the offline course. For instance, nowadays, some fitness app on a smartphone is free which have an AI personal trainer instructing people to train properly. Additionally, the government should communicate about the importance of doing exercise and run some campaigns. For example, running together are organized weekly that attract many people. In conclusion, some reasons why people are not working out can be identified, but some solution can be applied to encourage them more concerned about their physical health.