Economic progress is one way to measure the success of a country, while some people think there are other factors. What other factors should be considered? Within these factors, do you think anyone is more important than economic progress?

It is thought that giving importance to economic development is one way to measure the success of a nation, whereas, some folks consider that there are many factors which should be noticed. I believe that environmental, educational and social equality are crucial indicators of a country's success and I will discus one most important factor in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, people should not only consider about economic growth but also think about environment, education system to measure a nation's success. Firstly, clean surroundings are crucial to survive longer in this contemporary words in order to live free from diseases so that citizens could work hard for its nation's success. For example, if people do not get healthy environment then they will not be able to get their selves involved to bring their nation towards success, therefore, healthy lifestyle should be taken into account if the government wants its nation succeed. As a result, nation will have bright future with clean environment. However, a question is raised by some people that does education system is mandatory for a country's success? I stick with this point that education is the most important factor to measure the success of a country. For example, a country requires excellent medical facilities in order to get healthy citizens and this can be possible if it has qualified nurses and doctors to handle every situation despite all the predicaments, therefore, education provides us multiple telanet talent in various fields which push a country towards success. As a result, educated nation will get a higher success rate than those countries where people lack of education. Finally, although economic development is seen to measure the success of country, we should not neglect other factors which are equally significant for the success of a particular nation. Giving equal importance to all aspects will become a country more developed.