Violence in the media promotes violence in the society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world media considerably involves in human's life. It is true that the media reveals social problems and raises people awareness. However, there are several news or series having violation and crime scene which are unappropriated for under law age people and women. The main function of media is to expose the truth of society. However, some contents need to be censored because they might have negative aspects of teenagers. First, it increases a large number of school violence because young people like to replicate an action from their favourite actors or actresses. But people at this age are too immature to considerate bad consequences. For example, boys in high school frequently quarrel and fight with others which lead them to be punished, suspended and in the worst case, fired from the school. In fact, they just want to show their awesomeness and be accepted among friends. Second, family violence is produced by the media. Worship patriarchy on movies or tv shows misunderstand that wife should do all housework and be superior under their husband. These ideas normalize assault and battery on women. So, every year violation of women within the family has been increasing significantly. In contrast, ethnic media can be a powerful piece of mouth for distress citizens in some areas. It helps uncover government incompetence. So, the government will directly realize the issue and find the solution. Moreover, the press can promote gender inequality on social platforms or newspaper. This alerts the consciousness of readers and users. However, not every content contains in broadcast media, print media and the internet for the young. Even it does, it cannot hinder the curiosity of children. In conclusion, although the media can be a helpful tool to share social problems, its product supports improper behaviour and conception. Moreover, it is difficult to limit content when it can be easily accessed by everyone.