Some people today struggle to use modern electronic technology such as smartphones and computers. Why do you think this is? What can be done to solve this problem?

Digital devices has significant impact on today's world. However most people found it difficult to utilized Change the form of the verb utilize show examples in their daily routine. This is happened because of the individual are feeling more comfortable in using old traditional ways. But I strongly believe that there are initiative can be taken to engage more population toward the advance technologies. To begin with, one of the major reasons is that the old generation found it difficult to operate these devices. They found more comfort in using the old traditional ways. When they realize the alleviation in time gained due to use of these gadgets, they will motivate to use these machineries. For example, in this modern age still paper newspaper is very ordinary because people feel more casual in reading from the it rather than using the mobile phones where the news from all around the world could be watched or read. Although we know the paper production is damaging the billion of trees, we prefer to use the newspaper rather than the new technologies. On the contrary, there are many thing which could be done to forced Change the form of the verb force show examples the people to equipped with the new widget. One of the solution is to educate them the advantages of smart gadgets. Certainly, when they acknowledge the benefits of the computers, they will love to spend their time using it and abating themselve from the old traditional way. For instance, the positivity of saving times, ease of access and many more. Even though usage of old devices have their some own benefits, moving toward the new innovation is far more beneficial which has been invented to resolved Change the form of the verb resolve show examples the environmental problems. In conclusion, despite the fact that the grabbing new technologies for some people is hard because of the domination of the old methods, showing them the good picture for using it will inspire them like training them.