Studies shows that many criminals do not receive enough education, for this reason, people believe that the best ways to reduce crime is to educate them so they can find a job after being released. Do you agree or disagree.

In the modern world, the social dilemma regarding criminal issues has seen increasing popularity. There is an opinion that an effective approach to decrease the rate of crime is to educate offenders. I totally agree with this statement, and the following essay will examine the beneficial aspects of this tendency. To begin with, one predominant factor which contributes to the positive points of this is that many companies are not willing to hire lawbreakers, so it is hard for them to gain money after being imprisoned. In other words, there is a tendency for a multitude of corporations not to accept job applications from offenders due to their lack of knowledge and experience, so valid training sessions will potentially help to close this gap. To illustrate this, in California, a new project has been launched, which is aimed to provide prisoners with education in different work domains. As a result, many of them were able to find a proper job after their sentence, and this stopped potential recidivism. In addition, one of the main complications, which criminals face after being released is the difficulty to integrate back into society. To put it differently, the lack of communication with humans from normal life can entail social possessing issues with offenders. As a case in point, as during their imprisonment they are getting used to having conversations mostly with lawbreakers, it can be extremely hard to remain a part of healthier society further, so the process of job seeking can be complicated. Thus, as for me, constant counselling and learning sessions will probably be brilliant support for offenders, and they will not face the same complexities in the future. In conclusion, we are all too familiar with the pressing problem of crime. Some people believe that the education of criminals is a useful approach to halt delinquent behaviours, and I completely agree with this opinion. Had governments and non-state organisations provided lawbreakers with learning sessions, they would have been more prepared for a normal life.