People who are learning a foreign language can face a number of difficulties. What are some of these problems ? In your opinion , what are the best ways to over come these difficulties ?

In this cut-throat competitive era, the knowledge of foreign languages has great merits like one can broaden their business, etcetera. Although learning a foreign language have manifold advantages, people face various problems to imbibe it. As per my opinion, every problem has solutions. In the upcoming essay, I illustrate some of the reasons and solutions to overcome these problems. Firstly, there are multiple reasons for these difficulties. The foremost reason for this is individuals get lack in the atmosphere surrounding them to learn a new language. For instance, One Indian wants to learn German. Obviously, it is not simple as anybody can think because he cannot get an atmosphere for the same. Also, all the languages have their own sentence pattern, grammar structure, intonation and others which cannot be learned without taking the support of the respective native speaker. Secondly, on the other side various solutions also available but it needs to explore. If there is a will, there is a way that means the subject can find a way if he or she has a strong wish to do. To take one example, one of my friends wants to learn Spanish and he searched for a way to do practice by engrossing his self in listening and talking with a native speaker at least 3 to 4 hours per day and he gets expertise to speak and write within 6 months of time. To conclude, I opine that there are lots of difficulties to initiate any new things but in today's time, people can solve these problems by taking the help of internet. Moreover, the dedication to learning is also very significant. Hence, in order to learn a foreign language, people should require dedication and strong will without it, the best education system also cannot do anything.