15. Some people today are of ten less polite and show less respect then previous generations. Why do you think this is ? What can be done to solve this problem ?

It is an indisputable fact that some persons become less gentle and less regardful than past establishments. I think this is because some of the persons can get all the facilities without doing hard-work. There are some ways to ameliorate this before it grows to very bad. In subsequent paragraphs, some of the reasons and solutions are illustrated. On the one side, whoever experienced or observed this behaviour of the young generation cannot deny this fact because they may get a bitter cup. What are the reasons behind that? If one can do microanalysis, there are a plethora of reasons. One is by dint of vast advancement which creates never filled communication gap. Due to it, the elder cannot understand younger and vice-versa which cause some youngers do not give respect to older persons. However, the comfort to live smoothly has been increased by leaps and bounds which is also one of the reasons. On the other side, the question is also raised how to solve this problem? I think by instilling good moral values and sacraments by educational institute or parents, it may be solved. In addition, if parents can involve their children in some activities like yoga, social exercise, etcetera which can develop self-esteem and respect for others. To take one example, my son of 5 years, weekly goes to yoga and in his childhood, he learns how to give respect to elders. To conclude, I have a notion that without the involvement of elders to improve the surrounding society consciously, it is very typical to mould the new generation in the right direction. Else, they need to be ready for consequent bad results.