Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some think that sharing information regarding scientific research, business and the academic research is effective for others. In contrast, other believe some information that to be published freely is more cost effective. I will discuss the both points of view with my opinion. Access to information makes people enrich in different sectors. Sharing as much information as possible in public media about several research articles such as scientific, business and academic study is a good idea. Information which helps others in order to get the latest information about the different field, and apply those on their life. For instance, the research articles about the diagnosis of Covid-19 and its treatment strategies helps the physician to control coronavirus spreading and to treat Covid-19 infection. I think, researcher should share the information regarding on their experiments. On the other hand, some people believe that sometimes a research article takes more time and money. A research work involves skilled personal, equipment, money, and time, result in an effective information. However, the information is valuable and important for the researchers that is difficult to be shared freely. Business data on product sale, for example, which is sold by research organizations with paid to other business organization to make-up their research cost. So, I think, researcher may add reasonable value to access their article for others. In conclusion, researchers should publish their experiment’s date as much as possible in order to access others, and may include a few value for those article which take more money and time to conduct the experiments.