Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some think that sharing information regarding scientific research, business and academic research is effective for others. In contrast, others believe some information that published freely is more cost-effective. I will discuss both points of view in my opinion. Access to information makes people enrich in different sectors. Sharing as much information as possible in public media about several research articles such as scientific, business, and academic study is a good idea. The information which helps others to get the latest information about the different field, and apply those on their life. For instance, the research articles about the diagnosis of Covid-19 and its treatment strategies help the physician to control coronavirus spreading and to treat Covid-19 infection. I think researchers should share information regarding their experiments. On the other hand, some people believe that sometimes a research article takes more time and money. Research work involves skilled personal, equipment, money, and time, result in an effective information. However, the information is valuable and important for the researchers that are difficult to be shared freely. Business data on product sales, for example, which is sold by research organizations with paid to other business organization to make-up their research cost. So, I think, the researcher may add reasonable value to access their article for others. In conclusion, researchers should publish their experiment’s data as much as possible to access others and may include a few values for those articles which take more money and time to conduct the experiments.