Some people say that every human being can create art , others Some people say that every human being can create art , others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

English has been the global language for many years and it is considered the common language to unite the world. As a result, it has overtaken the popularity and the usage of many local languages which are now in danger of vanishing from the world. I believe, preserving the local languages is extremely important while learning English as well. Every country has its own traditions, cuisines, values and many cultural components which are all combined by its own language. These cultural differences add colour to the world and if these differences have vanished, the beauty of the world would be destroyed. For example, imagine a drawing with just one colour and the same with a variety of colours and shapes. What would you prefer? I would prefer the colourful drawing 100%. Furthermore, it adds a certain amount of pride and self-belief for a nation that brings the community into one place despite their disparity in other factors. For instance, people of a certain country unites in a foreign destination quickly with the use of their own language. However, it is inevitable that English would be the common medium for communication in the future as well. So, the government should mandate the learning of their own language in school and promote and allow it in all public places. In addition to that, more cultural festivals could be organized to demonstrate the rich culture they have for the future generation. In conclusion, it is important to acknowledge the values and continue to encourage the usage of local languages despite learning English to open pathways with the world. Otherwise, the world will end up in a society where people will not experience the beauty of the variety.