Some people think that government should give high salary to the celebrities but others think that it should be provided to doctors and teachers discuss both views and give ur views

Nowadays,It has become the subject of debate whether the regime should be paid handsome remuneration to famous personalities or it should be given to social workers such as doctors and professors. However, distinct masses have a distinctive mindset. I firmly accord myself to this assertion that medical personnel and teachers deserved better salaries considering their respective work. The upcoming paragraphs will shed lights on both views. To open the deliberation, the first tenable aetiology is that healthcare staff and Educational workers rendered their services for the betterment of society. These fields of expertise should also be paid generously depending on their performance and the knowledge they possess.They served our society with a persistent motive that no one should be deprived of getting medical care and learning.They treated everyone equally without status discrimination. For Instance, Coronavirus has spread worldwide. Every nation is fighting this pandemic and making guidelines to stop it from pervasion. The whole country has completed lockdown except hospitals. Doctors are performing their duties despite knowing the fact that it is a perilous and deadly virus. Still, they are doing their job with full dedication treating each patient with the same level of patience and care. Consequently, these professions should be well compensated in accordance with the risk and responsibilities. On the other hands, celebrities who make the nation proud should deserve enormous appreciation and highly monetary benefits from the state authorities. These people work hard to master their skills and amuse the youth. They play for the country and represent it in the world. For example, our Indian cricket team give its fullest to win the game and give recognition to the nation worldwide. Additionally, sportsman does extreme training to bring out the best sport for us. These jobs which involve a high level of responsibilities and pressure should deserve better compensation. Thus, it cannot be said that these jobs do not deserve money. They are paid for their determination and efficiency. To recapitulate, the profession which is devoted for the sake of humanity must be paid high remuneration. Whereas, it is totally justified that every profession has its own value and everyone deserves the best. Moreover, the government should think of increasing the wages of doctors and teachers than celebrities.