In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

There is no doubt that in some nations the average weight of the people is rising may cause a decreased level of fitness and health. The sedentary lifestyle and food habits are the main reasons for these problems. However, I think changing eating habits and doing regular exercise may solve these issues. The vital reason for the obesity of the population which may lead to several health difficulties is eating habits. Nowadays, most of the residents of the countries work outside of their homes for a long time as a result they do not get enough time to make food at the home. Therefore, they depend on ready-made foods that contain high-level calories and cholesterols which may cause weight gain. Another reason is doing less physical activities. For example, people complete their work sitting on the chair using the laptop that discourages them from going outside and doing exercise regularly that’s why, they become obese resulting in several health issues like high blood pressure, Diabetics, etc. To solve these problems, one should avoid packaging ready foods and take daily physical activities. Generally, factory-based foods contain high cholesterols and preservatives where cholesterols increase the deposition of fat in the stomach lead to a rising weight, and some preservatives cause some health difficulties. So, changing food patterns may help to reduce the weight gain process of the body. On the other hand, regular exercise keeps body fitness and helps to burn deposited fat of the body. For instance, 30 minutes of walking every day can balance blood-glucose levels in humans which make human physically fit and physiologically active. In conclusion, taking daily exercise and avoiding factory-made foods help to maintain good health and to keep fitness which may help people to live a healthy life.