Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, most workers are more convinced when they work on different tasks during the workday, while others think that employees should have similar tasks to work on or only one task. Therefore, in this article, both points of view are discussed. Firstly, some workers prefer to have similar tasks or one only to do during work time because they don't like to learn many things and work in several ways. In other words, the individual likes to repeat what he learn from the beginning every day because he feels comfortable when they have only one or similar tasks to do. Moreover, these workers think that when they work on one task or similar tasks they will work better than when they work on several tasks. For example, school teachers like to work either in school only or in school as private teachers. Secondly, nowadays, companies need employees with many skills and qualifications to work on several tasks. To explain, individuals need to know about different tasks to improve their knowledge and skills to get professional jobs in the future with several tasks, high salaries, and strong positions. For example, economic companies employ a person who will work as a lawyer and accountant, which will help the person to obtain a high salary and a good position. To sum up, although focusing on one task or similar tasks is more convenient, I strongly believe that the person needs to work on several tasks to get a better salary and position in the future.