Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this and suggest solutions

The unlawful acts among the adoloscents are drastically increasing in the major cities in all over the world,even in developed countries. This essay will discuss the main causes behind the criminalism as well as discuss how can be prevent these evil behavoiur of youngsters To begin with, firstly,most of the youngsters are commiting coming with crime because of their family backgound. The adolescent people are not getting enough attention from their family. Secondly,poverty and unemployment is another reason of bad behaviour in youngsters. Thirdly movies are highly influencing to commit the crime. For instance, movie like Robinhood,these types movies are showing that how to do the robbery with high technology.The youg people will feel that, it is an easy mehtod of making money.When they will discuss with their friends about their idea gradually a gang will form to do the robberies. To solve these issues in our community,the government has to take the initiative to control the robbery in cities.For that, public should aware that the countires country's law and order is more efficient to investigte the crime and they have the right to punish the offender. For instance,if someone stolen something,he should get enough penalty or punishment moreover if anyone is commiting any murder or rape definitely he should be hanged or killed by the law and order of the cuntry century. Otherwise people will never take the crime as serious issue.They will think that, even if the do any unlawful act maximum they get prison for 6 months then they will get released. However these people again will get offended with another crimes. Government should provide free education for the under privilaged people, this will help to prevent the major crimes in cities.Once everyone well employed then they do not need to steel from others. To conclude, although there are many reasons behind the criminalism,everything is managable with appropriate solutions.For every problem there is solution.The most important thing according to adolescence,their minds are highly fluctuatable.There should be a strong support from their parents,teachers and community.If one youngster become a criminal, this is not his fault the main reason either his family or community only.