Some people say the government should give healthcare the first priority, some others believe there are more important priorities to spend taxer’s money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether giving the first priority to the citizens' s healthcare from the government has sparked much debate. Some people assert that it is more crucial to spend more other than healthy area. Personally, I am in favour of equally investing in different areas, contributing to balanced society development. To begin with, healthcare plays an important role in the citizens' daily lives, since people will inevitably suffer from illnesses. To relieve this situation, the authority needs to invest in medical resources, like public hospitals and medical professionals, to support and maintain individuals' physical well-being. Keeping the individuals healthy is crucial, because good health is the foundation of their lives. As a result, it is reasonable that spending taxpayer's money on this field. On the other hand, other parts of the people's lives are indispensable, such as education, infrastructures. To clarify, education is the key to a nation's future. By funding the schools and universities, the government will foster skilled workers who will boost the economy to thrive. Moreover, spending taxer'money on establishing basic buildings like public transportation, parks will create more job opportunities and improve the overall quality of life. Without these developments, a country can not thrive, even if its citizens are completely healthy. In conclusion, while healthcare is undeniably vital for public well-being, I believe that it ought not to be a priority over other critical areas. The authority should allocate its budget evenly to maintain a balance between healthcare, education, and infrastructure, ensuring the comprehensive development of the society.