Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is a widely held opinion that volunteer issues should be an obligatory part of circumstance at high school. I completely agree with this view for a number of reasons. To begin with, there is a range of individual reasons for unpaid community service to be in the high school curriculum. Primarily, when the students are educated to start working for charity organizations, they could improve the connection aspects. That is, the more students have a dialogue with the people who are in need, the more students develop communication skills. Equally importantly, not only do they improve communication skills, but also they are more likely to empathize with poor people. Therefore, students could improve their personal aspects and perspectives by working for volunteer organizations. Apart from what has been said earlier, societies have an array of assignments. The prime one is that meeting the requirement of citizens who are in need provides a stronger community structure. Put simply, the more people help each other, the more countries become a livable place for societies. Another one is that when people work for volunteer issues, the local government responsibilities are alleviated. This allows that the local governments can interest in other vital issues, which makes communities developed. Take a country that has unpaid community service in the school programmes as an example; it is seen that the students are both more successful and happier than others. In conclusion, unpaid labour has more merits for societies and individuals due to a couple of personal and social reasons.