It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that change is part of our lives despite our different lifestyles. While it is a commonly held belief that changing anything in people's lives will help them to improve their ability to face any situation in the future, there is an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that we should accept changes as part of our daily life. On one hand, trying to avoid any change will be more difficult than dealing with it, even if the decision to take the step to deal with change will be challenging and will take time, it will increase individual maturity. In other words, when people face anything that changes their routine, they will have more experience in dealing with their life situations. In addition, change is a crucial part of life, it is like a key that opens a lot of opportunities. For example, moving to a new city will be as challenging at first, but sometimes the job opportunity in the home town was less than the opportunity in the new place. On the other hand, some people prefer to have everything remain the same throughout their lives. It is possible to say that fear of change will affect their ability to try to change anything. Moreover, these types of individuals will not improve their quality of life. For Instance, successful people need to take a risk at least once in their plans, so any change in their plans must be acceptable to them. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I strongly believe that the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages.