Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Career is one of the important factor of life. According to my point of view single career is good rather then more careers. Because if we wanna make extra money then we are good to make one business sucessful. If our one job or business is perfect we get good earnings. So, In this eassy I explain this topic based on my personal experience and with some instances. First and the foremost point is interest, If we run our business with interest along the lines of up's and down's it would be good to go at the top. If we manage our career points which needs to be improve then definately our business good in the community. For instance, its pizza store wer have employers who work there they are not behave with customers then how are business good so we need to improve that area. we need to talk the employes how you need to behave with customes. Furthermore, If we start many carees career and we are not good to manage all the business then its wastage of money, time. And we are not good to care about our health. And health is very important to became a sucessful person. Family is the word in our life which is important to go through the generation. so we need some time for the family too. To sum up, everything that has been stated so far we meed a concentration, health and how we manage things.