Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some think that professional workers, need to work in the nation where they received their education from. Others opine they should have the right to work anywhere they would like to. I agree with the second statement, as every individual should have the freedom to choose where they want to perform their profession. Most specialists opt to go abroad to work to reach their full potential. As one may be offered greater opportunities in a different region to improve themselves. Moreover, the work environment plays a crucial role in their performance. For example, one country's culture can be pressuring and uncomfortable for an individual which may negatively affect their execution of work. Whereas, another territory may be more friendly and accepting which can cause them to unleash their full abilities because of their comfort. Subsequently, one can be promoted to a higher position due to enhancement in carrying out work. On the other hand, some people claim that experts in certain specialized fields should be obligated to perform their profession in the land they acquired training in because they believe pupils owe it to that state. In other words, working in that nation is how they repay for the education that they apprehended. However, every student paid for the academic knowledge they received. Due to this, that is not a reason to deprive someone of their professional freedom. In conclusion, it is futile to prohibit experts from working overseas, since if they stay in the country that they feel uncomfortable in, they will not attract any benefits to that realm. It is more advantageous to provide specialists with the freedom to perform their skills anywhere, for personal and professional improvement.