Nowadays young people lack an understanding of how to manage their finances after they finish high school. Explain why they do not know how to manage money and how this can be changed.

In recent time, pupils who complete their secondary education are unable to comprehend and control their bills. This is mainly because of the lack of experience and limited education which can be solved with two effective measures. Firstly, the predominant reason for explain why so many young children fail to manage their own finances upon finishing high school is that they lack financial management experience. In this context, parents of these children are the one who has been controlling their children's expenses due to their dominant nature or trust issues. As a result, offsprings of such guardians always look upon them to make decisions regarding money and expenditures. Hence, they are not able to arrange their funds properly. Secondly, in the school curriculum up to secondary education, there is no definite provision of a subject which could teach these young minds money related matters. In other words, subjects that youngsters study at school are mostly classical such as History,Geography,and Science,which means important life skills are not taught, for example,Budgeting. However, there are two effective solutions for young people's inability to handle financial matters. To begin with,elders should teach their offsprings how to do saving by allocating them a small amount of money on a monthly basis which is also referred to as 'pocket money. This will aid in training adolescents in saving money,budgeting, and making decisions for expenses. In addition, the school should incorporate like skills in their school curriculum.In this way, children can learn the vital and fundamental tactics of money management. In conclusion, young children lack financial management due to the negligence of parents and study boards, which can be improved by equipping school leavers with the right skills.