Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

In the upcoming years, nations across the globe would certainly have to overcome numerous challenges stemming from schooling, population growth and habitat. According to me, India being Change the form of the verb is show examples a heavily populated country will face problems such as unemployment and inflation in the next decade. This essay will discuss these problems and will propose some solutions to overcome them. Firstly, due to coronavirus, GDP of India has dropped to -23% and its economy is undergoing a V-shaped recovery which has led to devastating effects on employment sector. A recent survey by economists has depicted that the employment rate has declined from 9.1 to 6.1 in the last 6 months and will undergo a sharp decline in the upcoming10 years. Secondly, the decrease in GDP percentage has consequently led to rise in the prices of oil and raw materials. Although, the economy rate has dropped, the inflation rate has increased from 5.6 to 9.0 in the last six months. If the solutions to these problems are not figured out soon, India will most probably go into recession. In my opinion, following could be the best methods to tackle the challenges mentioned above. Governments should enforce some polices to mitigate taxes from small businesses atleast for an year. As a result, it could save myriad jobs as the pandemic had the worst effect on small business owners as illustrated by the recent reports. Other than this, to halt the ricing prices of petrol and other accomodities, Indian government should take loan from World bank or other affluent nations. Though it sounds counterintutive, the loan amount is the only alternative which could save India from recession. Moreover, Dr. Manmohan Singh for an instance, has mentioned in an interview that our country needs surplus resources to regain its prosperity which needs to be borrowed from other nations at the moment. In conclusion, future cannot be predicted, there could be various issues for different countries in the next decade but in my opinion, India will suffer from unemployment and inflation. Also, supporting small businesses and borrowing resources from other countries could be best solutions to tackle the unpredicted challenges.