Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

At present time, some people believe that the Renowned personalities should be treated equitably by the media in our country wheres other argues that it is a disadvantage of being well-known that citizens are interested in knowing about their personal existence. firstly, In my opinion, famous individuals are like the other people in our country only. They should be behaved in the same way as others by the TV channel industries and should not enter into their private life-style. For instance there were times when some of the distinguished people got angry during the press-conference by asking about personal and not relevent quesitons. There are many youths of our nation who follow their role-models and get inspired by following their favourite actor/actress, as a results it motivates the younger generation of our society as well as play a vital role in development of our communities. For an example the actor Ranveer Singh today is known by entire world was an enormous follower of Akshay Kumar. On the other hand, being a famous is sometimes comes with a price to pay as they are getting captured by the live multi-media of our homeland on the daily basis because people of our county are much interested in knowning about their daily routines and life issues and facts, consequently they have to face the repercussion of being a well-known member of the nation. In conclusion, although the media-channels at present time handles the famous personalities unfairly moreover it is a result of their occupations that the county people are getting to know about their individuals way of living.