Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However, some says that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays getting knowledge is available in most countries. However, a bunch of human beings pay tuitions for courses and universities in order to obtain any information. Some population consider that education should be free for everyone who wants to get it while others disapprove and reckon that university education should be paid for. This essay will examine both views and give a conclusion. On one hand, impoverished people should be taken into account. It is generally true that not all community can afford themselves to study at university. Furthermore, tuition fees are rising and being expensive every year. Also, there are other things that undergraduates pay for, such as food, clothes, transport etc. There are students who work while studying at the educational institution to cover the cost of discipline. Even though some juniors drop out after the 1st course. For this reason, the government should resolve this issue and education should be cheaper or free for the poor community. On the other hand, many well-qualified professions work for the university to teach pupil a high science. From my point of view, their efforts should be considered. Also, students become a specialist in their profession after graduating with their degrees. University gives individuals a lot of opportunities to explore the world, to learn new undiscovered tools. An educational institution is a place where individuals find their life way. Because of, this we should pay money for education. To my mind, studying at an academy should be at an affordable price or free everywhere. Because it motivates scholars to study well and reach heights of success. Students will not worry about the cost of education and work in order to pay the tuition. That is why students will be concentrated only on studying, also can pass their exams with flying colours. To sum up, education plays a great role in the growth of the nation. The development of the country depends on well-qualified specialists. If the government aspire to improve student's potential, should make education free despite its level.