Many countries are spending a huge amount of money on supporting their competitors to take part in some worldwide sports competitions. Others argue that it would be better if these countries can spend the money on children to take part in sports. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are lot of countries in the world who are using great amount of money on advertisements of their teams. I agree that they should start spending money on children sport activities in that way they will start the encouragement of early stages in their life towards games. to start with childres children's sports, children now a days are spending more amount of time in online games rather than offline games. this is effecting their heath coinditions also. in order to overcome this one countries should start using money on childern children's sports activities. take an example of china, using money on children at an early for their sporting activites. this is very useful in childhood, because so many of them are deciding their future goals at an early age, like participating in some games such as swimming,running,cricket and many more to list out. on the other hand many nations spend their most economy on people who are representing their country worldwide.it is good upto to some extent, when they achieve something it would bring fame to the nation.but some are misusing it by promoting some advertisements. this may lead to some dissatisfaction among some people around the world.take an example of some favourite player giving suggestion of using some worst brand for its usage.everyone is benefited from them except the users who used showed some disaggrement. in conclusion, government should start spending their amount on children sport activities when compared with other thing named spending money on sport competitors.because if we spend money on the first purpose it would bring great future to the child's childs.