Influence of human beings on the world ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio diversity? What solution can you suggest.

In the modern world, the involvement of human beings has adversely affected both nature as well as living creatures around the world. Even though there are a lot of causes for this, proper measures could be taken in order to reinstate nature back to its original shape. This essay would examine the reasons and the solutions to bring back the ecosystem. To begin with, firstly, human greed for acquiring more and more land for farming as well as for other activities have caused the destruction of forests which has disturbed the natural habitat of many living creatures. As a result, wild animals include Tigers, Lions and Bears have come outside to seek shelter which is a dangerous situation for people inhabiting near the jungle. For instance, the World Animal Protection organisation reports that the land acquired by humans is increasing rapidly every year and as a,result many animals have lost their food source along with their shelter. One of the best measures to reduce this is by planting more trees and reduce the illegal conquering of their natural home. Moreover, this could encourage replenishing the number and species variety back to its original condition. Secondly, technological innovations have created a detrimental effect on the world ecosystem which contributed to the rapid decline in species variety. This is because the radiation emitted from modern machinery affect them with diseases which eventually results in the death of that particular plant or animal. For example, because of the network towers constructed at different places, there was a sudden decrement in the butterfly variety which in turn affected the pollination of different plants. A best remedy for this is that the usage of these types of modern advancements have to be reduced to a certain limit and in addition, new innovations have to be implemented to the society so that we could live in harmony and peace. In conclusion, even though deforestation and new equipment have a negative impact, there are many solutions by which we could all bring back nature to its fullest form. To achieve this goal, everyone has to involve and participate in such a type of movement and it would be the only way to make the earth a better place to live in.