Many people believe that companies and individuals should pay to clean up the environment in proportion to the amount of pollution they have produced. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

Some people assert that businesses and personnel should pay to clean up natural pollution while some opponents don't want to pay fees. There is a persuasive agreement that businesses and individuals have an all-out effort to protect the environment together as fast as possible. As society develops more and more, increasing people's standard of living has negative effects on nature, polluting with disposable trash and chemicals which are made by companies and humans. To be specific, companies spend money not only to study reusing methods but also to develop recycling functions. Moreover, individuals also spend their money on products made from natural materials, which helps businesses with a commitment to environmental protection to survive and produce less polluting products. On the other hand, modern people, substantially frustrated with ceaseless natural pollution, think it is too late to do something. Therefore, they could easily think protecting the environment is a task that the government is responsible. However, environmental conservation is a responsibility that must be addressed by everyone around the world. Thus, companies and individuals should work together to preserve the environment. In conclusion, even though there are a lot of other solutions than paying money, however, developing reusing and recycling machines and supporting businesses indubitably exemplify such a theme. For all these reasons, I can strongly claim that paying money to improve environmental conservation has an important impact on Earth.