Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few Individuals do their job in a similar company for their entire working life; while others believe that working in other firms is beneficial. This essay will discuss the perspectives of having a career in similar and unique industries. In my opinion, rendering their services in different organizations provides them with fruitful growth. On the one hand, working in the same office for numerous years undoubtedly gives a good command in the area of work. However, the undeniable fact is that it only leads to getting expertise in only a single area. For example, working as an execution engineer in the same construction industry for a much longer period leads only to look after site related issues. Hence, it is advisable that everyone has to switch to upgrade their role. On the other hand, performing tasks in various MNC's will have better opportunities like salary hike and as well as designation. Moreover, it enables them to work along with cutting edge technology in the on-going industry. For instance, when an experienced site engineer attends an interview, the top management offers him a quantity surveyor profession which is the most skilled role to perform. Another situation is where the changing job is appreciable that they can gain good command over new updates regarding the job and can contribute to society in many ways. To conclude, based on the light of the arguments discussed, it is suggested that each individual has to move to another company to meet their professional and financial benefits.