Students perform better in school when they are rewarded rather than punished. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued whether punishment or reward in school should place a considerate influence on students’ performance. This essay will discuss the two-sides of this problem, followed by my perspective with an appropriate conclusion. On the one hand, offering grants to learners contributes to high spiritual on educational programs. First and foremost, this method gives students the motivation to pay attention to courses and classes. For example, instead of going to school day by day without any contentment, scholars might exert themselves to learn by heart to achieve the highest award. The second point I want to mention is that the sense of ecstatic in learners improves their ability. While having a tendency to receive a prize if they get good grades, they should feel happy, be willing to study, and acquire full knowledge and skills by chance. On the other hand, some schools choose punishment as their preference for adjusting students' behaviour and performance. At first, it is quite common that putting pressure on learners by strict punishment would be successful. An illustration of this is that some separated pupils follow the rules and concentrate on studying for not having been punished. It is widespread acknowledgement that fear and anxiety could create some opportunities to work or study better. Additionally, punishment places high pressure on learners to remind them that everything will not go in the right way. Instead of dreaming of high prizes, they should look at the dark side and develop their performance. To summarize, I could not say whether reward or punishment would improve students' abilities. Balancing two methods would be the best solution and the education system should advance day by day.