children spend a lot of time on playing computer games rather than sports. What is causes? Is it a positive or negative development?

nowadays, teenagers tend to spend most of their free time entertaining with video games instead of doing some outdoor activities such as sports. This essay will outline some possible reasons for this circumstance and explain why sitting in front of a computer screen will bring a lot of negative effects on children life. to begin with, the developments of high technical devices has influenced significantly on the children's behaviours. A wide range of smart electronic devices such as a mobile phone or computer has produced a numerous number of amazing and thrilling games that attracted youngsters too much.These reasons why teenagers prefer to play video games than spend time on sports.They could even enjoy themselves in front of the screen for the whole day without any boredom. In addition, sports play presumably are not the preference of children anymore because these activities could take too much energy of juvenile that make them feel really tired and exhausted after practising. For instance Wendel Liza, a young potential football player had refused the opportunity to become a professional player because of his recent passion of dream to be a pro gamer. Clearly, although playing video games would make adolescents be able to avoid some serious physical injuries, this trending also will result in a lot of unexpected consequences for youngsters. The most obvious detrimental effects to be considered is the incomplete growth of children.If teenagers don't play any athletics games, their physical strength will be influenced negatively which could lead to some serious diseases such as obesity or disease relating to the eyes., Furthermore their level of study performances would decline considerably if they virtually lose control of their bad habit. Children will become more passive that impacts terribly on the youngster's abilities and awarenesses to handle the difficult situation and inevitable problems of real life. in conclusion, there are a variety of causes that infant gradually spend more their leisure time on games than doing outdoor activities. Because of its undeniable negative consequences youth, adults and government should corporate and take their responsibilities to change the bad behaviours and tendency of youngsters.