Some people believe that success in life depends on hard work and determination while others believe other facts like money and personal appearances are important. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is not easy to get success in our life. Many masses argue that great efforts plus highly motivation is indispensable to get achievements in life. Whereas, some consider that wealth and good look matter the most in this case. This essay will discuss both views. In my opinion, hard work is crucial weapon to win battle of life. Our endeavour and single mind on work pays most in our way of success. First of all, numerous exams just passed by a few students and multitudinous job-postings just want good marks plus intelligence which are not possible to purchase with any sort of power. Even though, with the power of notes or our beauty. For instance, Mahatma Gandhi put great contribution in the battle of freedom. Although, he is not from lavish family. But still, Indians called him, 'the father of nation '. On the other hand, crowd of folks opine that good personality boost our confidence which is must to improve our status in society. People can start their career in modeling and in acting with good personal appearance As well as, we cannot begin our business without money. So, our bank account is demanded to become entrepreneur. For example, some interviewers just impressed by well -dressed plus confident person. To conclude, every aspect have their own value. If we are from rich family plus we have good looks. Then, it would be blessing but, we can't neglect hard work and passion to do something in life.