Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Choosing people that have the same mindset as friends is better as thought by some individuals. In other people's opinions, it is good to have companions who at times argue with them. I concur with the view that it is better to make friends with folk who at all times agree with you, this makes work easier, also success is achievable here. colleagues who reason alike work with ease. When people with the same mindset engage themselves in a task, because they are working with the same purpose to reach a said target, the task becomes easy. This is because each and every one of them is busy making sure that their ideas will yield the desired result. But this is not so with friends who always argue with themselves, work becomes so difficult with every session of argument. For example, Channels television press crew, work with ease despite the tedious tasks given to them, it is so because their mindsets towards their duty are the same. Additionally, success is achieved with a buddy who always agrees with each other. Agreement in any given task is geared towards accomplishment, despite the odds encountered along the line. Working with people that have a similar opinion is like when an individual with confidence involves himself in a duty, mistakes and setbacks will never be a barrier to his success. This can be seen with these authors, Ross and Wilson, the writers of the Anatomy and Physiology textbook, for decades, their success has been ringing a bell from the inception of their journey as writers. Such a success story is attributed to their ability to think alike and believe in each other. In conclusion, though some folk think it is good to have friends that always debate with them, I believe it is better to select companions who at all times agree with you, with this, work becomes easier and success is achieved.