Smoking is a major cause of serious illness and death throughout the world today. In the interest of public health, governments should ban cigarettes and other tobacco products. Do you agree or disagree?

Consumption of tabacco Tabacco and Smoking is very injurious to health. In recent times, smoking has proven to be the significant reason of serious health issues and mortality all over the world. I extend my support for the betterment of people's intrest, government should put strict ban on consumption of tabacco products and cigarattes. Firstly, smoking and tabacco products causes mouth and lung of cancer in human's body. Although, medical facilities has improved yet curing the patient completely becomes impossible for highly qualified doctors.As per recent report in the leading health magzine, every 5 out of 10 person will develop mouth or lung cancer of stage 4 caused by the smoking habit or consuming tabacco products. Out of those 5, possibility of 2 deaths is very high. Therefore, it is important to put curb on these things. Secondly, non smoker will get highly affected by just standing next to the smoker. This is called as passive smoking. Passive smoking eventually leads to many breathing related heath issues. Some can also lead to incurable dieseases or severe illness. For instance, small children are the ones who develops breathing problem like asthema due to passive smoking. In conclusion, consumption of cigarattes and tabacco Tabacco products not only affects to the person who is consuming it but also affects a non- user. They are turning out to be the major death cause in many as it leads to cancer. Therefere, i agree that for the betterment of the society, government should put the stringent ban on consumption of such products which are very harmfull to human health.