people are becoming famous with the help of tv programmes and the internet .discuss the advantage and disadvantages .

Nowadays, small screens programmes and world wide web makes the ordinary individual to a popular person. However, the techonology makes a person well known globally it has both of its benefits and drawbacks. This essay would analyse both the consequences albeit of the final dicision. firstly, the main advantages are,without much effort it gives an opportunity to become a well known figure internationally, moreover it could benefit them to upgrade their prospects in life.to illustrate,nowadays it has been very easy to open a youtube channel and with the increased num,ber of subscribers we can become famous and the youtube channel provides money after the quantity of subcribers increases. Therefore financilly also they may become wealthy person. secondly, the more exposure to these channels has created several social issues like hacking personal information and lack of privacy. Further,in the social media,unauthorization access of photos of them is often seen impact. Moreover,a public figure lack their privacy. besides they cannot engage freely in most of the occasions. For example, recently in srilanka the photos of the actress as been used for an advertisement without her consent,where she filed case against that organisation. to conclude, mass media and internet gives the people with the enormous level of benefits, nevertheless it has some adversities. Albeit of its drawbacks, the conscientious individuals obligation to obey rules and regulations to evade disputes. I believe,in this essay the pros overweighs the cons to a certain level.