The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Agree or disagree?

The growth of the e-commerce industrial influences more every year to offline magazines. I absolutely agree with that fact and support it. The essay aims to show the advantages of online shops against current retailers such as comfort and flexibility. Because e-commerce does not need ordinary showrooms, customers spend less time shopping. They do not need to take a taxi or drive their own car to reach the place. Besides, clients could choose a product in a couple of clicks on the web site. For instance, the last time it takes just 10 min for me to buy a phone rather than early I went to a shop by car. Moreover, if a product did not suite I would call the delivery and ask them to replace it. On the other hand, I would spend so much more time if bought goods offline. Furthermore, a customer, who uses this online services, becomes happy and using them gets more comfortable. He or she uses just a phone and a lot of company provide a little place for trying goods, for example, if I buy a t-shirt I can pick nearest a place and try it quickly. In addition, like this approach provides more than just comfortable shopping, it gets a lot of free time for people in order for other companies to get a profit also. For instance, many people become to spend there holidays on small travelling around there nearest regions. In conclusion, e-commerce deffenetlly helps neither itself, but the other industrials are improved. Eventually, the main point is that customers should be satisfied.