In the future, nobody will buy printed books or newspaper because they will be able to read whatever they want online without paying. TO what extent do you agree or disagree?

The sources of reading have been changing nowadays compared to the past. Some people argue that in the forthcoming days offline books and newspapers would become outdated and people can relay online for reading with free of cost. While I agree that online platforms will be popular in the future, however I will not support that it will be available without paying. Need of a computer or a mobile phone and use of internet will proove this. To begin with, it is the fact that, technology has been increasing rapidly and it affect all the sectors of human life. Most evidentily, use of printed books and newspapers is very rare and most of the people in the society depend on e- books and e- newspapers. The prime reason behind this trend is that technology is readily available and is less time consuming. Moreover, in this hectic lifestyle no one has the time to purchase a printed books and newspapers, hence they turn into remote reading. On the other hand, although online books are available with in a finger tip, nobody could afford it with free of cost. Furthermore, inorder to use this facility a person could own a computer or mobile phone which will not run without an internet and is payable. For instance, as every one knows to aid the help of computers and mobile phone there must be an internet subscription which will be payable as monthly or annually. Thus, there is no fact in arguing that in the future online reading will be free. To conclude,though online reading is in its fastest growing, nothing will be available without paying money. Therefore in the upcoming years we can aid the acility of internet in reading by paying with money only.