In some areas of the US teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night. What is your opinion about this?

Few localities of America has limited the movement of underage people after a set time at night. This essay supports the given statement, though America is a free state yet there exists uncontrollable crimes such as kidnapping, trafficking, smuggling, vulgarity, paedophilia and drug dealing etc, which can harm kids. and children being vulnerable to such things shall be protected, hence, such decisions should be promoted for the safety of kids. To begin with, in the US the nightlife is all about glamour and evil, one cannot afford to be careless and just have fun, At that time kidnappers, gamblers, traffickers are roaming on the streets and their most favourite picks are young adolescents, due to the fact that they can be easily tricked. For Example, The survey of the police department of the USA shows that in the past 5 years the murder cases came during human trafficking includes the highest ratio of teenage people. In addition, young children may slip into wrongdoings such as drugs and other immoral activities, if parents are unable to keep eyes on their under eighteen kids then they are most likely to fall for any attraction of a missing deed in society, therefore, it is better to restrict the time to go out for young kids. For instance, a recent article by medical college states the people under a lack of supervision of parents were found to be addicted to drugs from an early age. In conclusion, life in the states of America has its own charm as well as rules, law and order at the same time the crimes rate have significantly increased over time and children has been vulnerable to such things since the beginning, so, they shall be protected, hence, such decisions should be promoted for the safety of kids.